switch to russian now the language is English
Home Editorial Board Issues by years Search of articles
For authors Ethics of publications Review Antiplagiat
Proceedings published since 2005. They are included in the list of RINC and VAC. ISSN 2078-7707. Index of Rospechat: 59883

The editorial Board of the Proceedings

Editor in Chief

Stempkovsky A.L., IPPM RAS

Deputy of Chief Editor

Ivannikov A.D., IPPM RAS

Members of Program Committee

Bibilo P.N., United Institute of Informatics Problems
Bobkov S.G., IPPM RAS
Gavrilov S.V., IPPM RAS
Djigan V.I., Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd., MIET
Zolnikov V.K., Voronezh State University of Forestry and Technologies in the name of G.F. Morozov
Konstantinov I.S., Belgorod State National Research University
Korotkov A.S., Peter the Great Saint Petersburg Polytechnic University
Kulagin V.P., MIREA - Russian Technological University
Kureichik V.V., Engineering and Technology Academy, Southern Federal University
Maltsev P.P., Institute of ultra high frequency semiconductor electronics of RAS
Marchenko A.M., Mentor Graphics
Melikyan V.Sh., Synopsys Armenia CJSC
Pereverzev A.L.,
Petrosyants K.O., Moscow State Institute of Electronics and Mathematics (Technical University)
Pugachev A.A., "PULSAR" Scientific and Production Enterprise, Joint Stock Company, IPPM RAS
Rusakov S.G., IPPM RAS
Ryzhov A.P., Lomonosov Moscow State University
Stenin V.Ya., National Research Nuclear University "MEPHI"
Steshenko V.B., Russians Space Systems
Finko O.A.,
Chumakov A.I., National Research Nuclear University "MEPHI"
Shagurin I.I., National Research Nuclear University "MEPHI"

Total doctors of science: 22, candidates: 2.

The Secretariat

Executive Secretary

Khodosh L.S., IPPM RAS

Members of secretariat

Boriskin V.S., IPPM RAS
Egorova V.V., IPPM RAS
Lyalinsky A.A., IPPM RAS

Copyright 2009-2019 IPPM RAS. All Rights Reserved.
Design of site - IPPM RAS